• The music of Clapton & Cream - 30/03/23
  • Cobra Spell + Elusion - 01/04/23
  • Soundslave + RUFM - 07/04/23
  • Show CANCELLED - more info soon
  • Ostrogoth - 14/04/23
  • Burning Nitrum + Tempest - 30/04/23
  • Dead by April - 04/05/23
  • Fear Disease + Nuclear - 11/06/23
  • Tyketto - 28/05/23
  • Crystal Viper + support - 04/06/23
  • Mob Rules + Squealer - 27/04/23
  • Electric Guitarlands - 10/05/23
  • Pestilence + Misanthropia - 2/06/23
  • Ghost Division + Meatallica - 02/09/23
  • Savatar + support - 16/09/23
  • Blaze Bayleey + Absolva - 21/09/23
  • Beyond the labyrinth + support
  • Motorqueens + support - 29/12/23


Founded by the up-and-coming guitar phenomenon Sonia Anubis (Ex-CRYPTA, Ex-BURNING WITCHES). COBRA SPELL is slithering its way into the revival era of the 80’s Glam and Heavy Metal sound. The worldwide sleaze quintet is completed with Kristina Vega on vocals, Sonia Anubis on Lead Guitar, Angelina Vehera on Bass, Noelle dos Anjos on Rhythm Guitar and Jess on Drums.

In September 2020, the band released their debut EP titled Love Venom. The songs paint a glistening image of night-life fun, reckless lust and sleazy love. Love Venom is an EP driven with many shred guitar parts, hook infused vocals and thunder-like rhythm sections. With this release, the band saw many positive reviews worldwide, pushing their drive to make new music even further.

In December 2021, the band gathered up in Madrid, Spain, to record their second EP. Anthems Of The Night was recorded in December 2021 at PKO Studios. Produced, mixed and mastered by Alejandro Gabasa Barcoj from Comeback Studios. The band meticulously crafted 4 new songs, aptly fit for a summer’s night drive with the top down and the music loud.

They also shoot their first videoclips, for the songs “Addicted To The Night” (reaching over 700k views in less than a half year) and “The Midnight Hour” (reaching over 250k views in 4 months).

After having toured with successful bands such as ROSS THE BOSS, ENFORCER and EVIL INVADERS. COBRA SPELL is armed and ready to take on all the stages worldwide, with a hunger to put on a show that will leave audiences around the globe speechless and wanting more!



After Domingo had left his previous band Ancient Rites, he felt the need to put all his energy and inspiration into a new project. With the first songs written, he started searching for the right singer, knowing that he needed a powerful and melodic voice that would fit both the symphonic parts as well as the heavy guitars.
In february 2015 he teamed up with Evy Verbruggen for this new musical journey: ELUSION.
Other musicians were easily found: Frederik Van Mieghem and Kristof De Greef had been working with Domingo in several projects like Gracefallen and Persephone’s Blade. They too were looking for something new, something different …
In 2016 Elusion released the EP ‘Desert Of Enticement’ which received some praiseful reviews, 2017 was used to promote this EP during many gigs with bands like Xandria and Welicoruss.

In 2018 the Spanish label Art Gates Records showed interest in the band and offered to collaborate. Recordings for the first full CD ‘Singularity’ were started. Meanwhile Stijn Van Peborgh was added to the line-up as second guitar player. The first full CD ‘Singularity’ was released worldwide on June 28th 2019, the CD was promoted extensively both in Belgium and abroad.

● This is predominantly an album that is full of strong and atmospheric songs that take you on a musical adventure in the symphonic metal idiom, but they could as well get the label progressive.
8,5/10 - Rock Tribune

● I’m very curious how Elusion will evolve on the hopefully many successors of Singularity.
87/100 – Aardschok

● A return to the sound of the early years of Epica and After Forever. An album to take into account.
Rock in Spain

● This symphonic metal band convinces with energetic melodies.
8/10 – Metal Factory (CH)

The Corona pandemic caused a forced break that was intensively used to write and record new material. The new songs show the continuous evolution of the Elusion sound: stubborn, melodic and powerful. The CD is self-released on January 13th 2023.

Website: http://www.elusion.be
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elusionmetal
Bandcamp: https://elusionmetal.bandcamp.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elusionmetal
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrj74sK_HUZs9MbFCcO6aGg